Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aliistar Kxvak

Aliistar Kxvak

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aliistar Kxvak
"Scott helped me get a lower and reasonable price for auto insurance. Explained everything throughly and gave me a quote and felt safe enough to switch companies. Thankyou!"
Profile photo of Jaelynn Haase

Jaelynn Haase

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaelynn Haase
"Dylan Plane was amazing!!! Very efficient and knowledgeable. Highly recommend working with State Farm and their team!"
Profile photo of Annette Marie Lantos Tillemann-Dick

Annette Marie Lantos Tillemann-Dick

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Marie Lantos Tillemann-Dick
"I was grateful for Alex's call. To the credit of Alex, Jim Plane, and his State Farm office, it was discovered I was over spending on insurance and the call was to let me know they would refund any unnecessary payments that had been made. Alex did a great job delivering that message, explaining it and just being a lovely, forthright person."
Profile photo of Jen Linder

Jen Linder

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Linder
"Karen was very helpful and efficient in adding another car to my insurance."
Profile photo of Tashanick Nash

Tashanick Nash

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tashanick Nash
"RIGHT COVERAGE FOR THE RIGHT PRICE THANK SO MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FINDING ME THE RIGHT FULL COVERAGE FOR THE RIGHT PRICE 100% RECOMMEND‼️‼️‼️‼️"
Profile photo of E MB

E MB

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E MB
"Alex.Mcmillen it is the best State Farm agent ... she is always available to help me any time I have to resolve any concerns about my policies... state farm it is a great insurance company"
Profile photo of Chuck Mason

Chuck Mason

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Mason
"Very impressed with the customer service. Very friendly and outstanding staff."
Profile photo of Talisa Mason

Talisa Mason

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talisa Mason
"Friendly staff and great customer service!"
Profile photo of dognclog

dognclog

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dognclog
"Alex is great at keeping in touch and making sure my file is up to date. A pleasure working with her!"
Profile photo of Jaime Serrano

Jaime Serrano

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Serrano
"If you are thinking about working with this firm I most definitely recommend it. They’re very much helpful and fast. I would ask for Scott. He’s been helping for the whole month of October and I have zero bad things to say about him. Very customer friendly"
Profile photo of Annabella Hernandez

Annabella Hernandez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annabella Hernandez
"Alex is the most helpful most nicest person ever"
Profile photo of Connie Klag

Connie Klag

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Klag
"this place is great and Alex is wonderful at what she does and is very experienced I would recommended them to anyone."
Profile photo of adamnerd182

adamnerd182

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adamnerd182
"I’ve been shopping around for insurance for a while and the other companies could not answer all my questions. Alex from State Farm was BY FAR the best representative I have spoken to. She answered all my questions and was able to offer me more information beyond the scope of my inquiries. Thank you so much Alex for being kind and treating me more like a person, than a potential customer."
Profile photo of Samantha Hotton

Samantha Hotton

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Hotton
"Alex is phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Hazel

Hazel

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hazel
"Shopping for insurance can be tedious and confusing. Dylan plane made it so easy. He answered all my questions promptly and was patient when I did not understand. I feel very pleased and it's like a brick fell off my shoulder. I highly recommend State Farm especially Dylan Plane."
Profile photo of DcD Company

DcD Company

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DcD Company
"We have had the best experience with Jim Plane's office and it's been a pleasure working with Alex McMillen, she goes above and beyond and is always helpful and quick to respond. Thank you for your continued help with our coverage!"
Profile photo of Pete Romero

Pete Romero

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Romero
"I enjoy working with her !"
Profile photo of Theresa Williams

Theresa Williams

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Williams
"Alex is one of the most pleasant, friendly and, most importantly, knowledgeable people in the office! If she doesn't know the answer she will research it and ACTUALLY call you back. She needs to be cloned. Extremely satisfied every time I've dealt with her. Edit: I had to call State Farm again today because of course I needed something. I was fortunate enough to get the amazing Alex on the phone! She answered my questions and got busy working on getting me what I needed. I've already gotten most of it because of Alex.The rest is up to corporate. State Farm is fortunate to have an employee like her and I hope they're paying attention!"
Profile photo of Michael Sr. Micek

Michael Sr. Micek

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sr. Micek
"The customer service here is exceptional! Alex knows that I still enjoy human contact. It’s nice to be treated like a valued customer. So rare these days!"
Profile photo of Mali Vaimagalo

Mali Vaimagalo

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mali Vaimagalo
"Alex is the best!"
Profile photo of matt moore

matt moore

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matt moore
"Easiest vehicle and renters insurance policies I have ever set up."
Profile photo of Rikki Stout

Rikki Stout

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Stout
"Alex in the office helped me navigate a paperwork issue with my daughter's insurance recently. She was amazing and responsive. Even after I was sure it was resolved Alex checked in a few days later to ensure that we were happy and taken care of! Thank you, Alex!"
Profile photo of Jo Powley

Jo Powley

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Powley
"Alex was super helpful and quick to reply."
Profile photo of Trinity Hendren

Trinity Hendren

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Hendren
"I had just bought my first place and was looking for the best homeowners insurance. My experience with Dylan was painless and put all my stress to ease. I was quick to get the quote all written out for me. He answered all questions I had in depth and was very knowledgeable on what kind of coverage would make sense for my situation. The pricing was better than all other quotes I received on top of the exceptional service. I highly recommend giving this firm a chance. They will not disappoint!"
Profile photo of Olivia Wells

Olivia Wells

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Wells
"Dylan is the best around! Easy to communicate with and he was very informative and always quick to respond. Made the whole loan process so much easier than anticipated and I’m grateful I was recommended to use him for my home loan. Can’t recommend him enough!!"